Chairman – Wayne Furphy

Vice Chairman – Chris Gray

Treasurer – Paul Pezarro

St Francis Bay Riparian Home Owners Ass – Craig Northwood

Kromme Joint River Committee – Norman Dyer

CCTV, Safety & Security – David Truter

Rep. for Santareme to St Francis on Sea – David Harpur

Rep. for St Francis on Sea – Otters Landing – Johan Viljoen

Beaches & Environment – Jaco Prins

Safety and Security – Paul Middleton

Non Profit Company Board of Directors

DW Furphy (Chairman)

CAW Gray (Vice Chairman)

PWA Mountford

AJ Bowren

CL Northwood

DA Truter

K Vyvyan-Day

MK Stewart

GD Wright